Wetlook-Online

Message # 21651.17

Subject: Hello Re: just curious about the lives of wetlookers

Date: Sat 08/04/06 01:40:25 GMT

Name: Vanwetthe2nd us

Email: s_vankirk2002@msn.com

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

What a fascinating collection of responses here. Maybe I am not as normal as most, I am a guitarist from the Mid Hudson region in NY. That should say it all, ah he's one of those from there! haha  I have always been fascinated by water since I can remember, and the responses here indicate that most began at an early stage. For me that came a little later, at age 12 that I became aware that some of my friends got wet in their clothes (on purpose) and I was introduced to it. Maybe I lived in a weird neighborhood. Through our teens we did not recognize getting wet as a "wet fetish". It was just something we did. Often when our group was hanging out near the pond (at the disapproval of our parents) we would dare each other on how far we would go in, always starting with getting the shoes and socks wet, maybe we had nothing better to do, and in winter we'd eventually soak our boots falling through thin ice on purpose over known shallow water. Then would be the dare up to our knees, waist, or chest.. for no stated purpose at all, but it always seemed to be not all the way in, leaving just a portion of clothing dry, sometimes wearing a coat.. it was whatever we had on and in every season. The girls were not as willing to volunteer, however seemed to avail themselves easily enough to be caught and pulled in or pushed in, never all the way. We never threw them in. On a few certain occasions, the girls did wade in on their own. Man we were strange, and now after so many years, I wonder if any of us would feel comfortable talking about this with each other?